Stay up to date with all things Scotch Centenary by visiting

Pages Hidden from Menu


2019 Management Committee

Rob Coulls (President)  
James Burnard  
Andrew Camens  
Tom Kidman  
Scott Patterson  
Shane Radbone  
Oscar Wight  
Jack Young  
Patron: John Newton
Number 1 Ticket Holders: Juliet Haslam / Rory Laird
Club Coach: Kym Cobb
Club Captain: Jonathon Lagonik
Football Director: Shane Radbone