Stay up to date with all things Scotch Centenary by visiting scotch.com.au/centenary

Pages Hidden from Menu

SCOCSC News

Tuesday
Jan302018

2018 SCOCSC Pre Season

Pre-season for the 2018 season is about to officially begin with trainings commencing on Thursday February 8th at 6.15pm then every Thursday at Montrose Oval (Scotch Junior School Oval) 

This year will again see two teams entered into divisions 2A & 2B of the Collegiate Soccer League. As always if you're interested in coming out for a run please contact Toby Rogers on (0423 356 423)

Pre season trials games to be announced soon.

Tuesday
Jan312017

Scotch Soccer Season 2017

Pre-season for the 2017 season has begun in earnest with trainings commencing on Thursday nights from 6.15pm at Montrose Oval (Scotch Junior School Oval).

This year will see two teams entered into div 2A & 2B of the Collegiate Soccer League. As always if you're interested in coming out for a kick about, send a message through to Toby Rogers (0423 356 423).

Some key dates below:

Thursdays from Thurs 2nd Feb – Pre-season training – 6.15pm – Scotch Junior School (All welcome)

Sat 4th March – Trial Game vs Cardijn College

Sat 18th March – Trial Game vs Mt Barker

Sat 25th March – Internal Trial game

Thurs 30th March – Training moves to SAWSA Park - 6.30pm

Sat 1st April – Collegiate Cup Round 1

Sat 8th April – League Round 1

Saturday
May162015

2015 results to date

Sat 16th May - Div 3 Rnd 4

Scotch 3 - 0 Unley

Goals: Ferg (2), Chris

Sat 2nd May - Div 3 Rnd 3

Grads Red 1 - 2 Scotch

Goals: Rhys, Elmes

Sat 25 April - Div 3 Rnd 2

Rostrevor 4 - 1 Scotch

Goals: Elmes

Sat 18 April - Div 3 Rnd 1

 Immanuel 2 - 2 Scotch

Goals: Rhys, Fergs

Sat 11 April - Cup Rnd 1

Rostrevor 3 - 2 Scotch (After Extra Time)

Goals: Chris (2)